SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 U17 Girls 2 v 1 Corrib Rangers April 2014
  • 1 U17s are 2014 League Div 1 Champions!
  • 1 CUFC U14s are 2014 Div 1 Cup Winners
  • 1 CUFC U15s are 2014 Div 1 Cup Winners

Latest News

Andrea Tobin is March Player of...
16/04/2014
Andrea has been a real asset for the U17 team this year, showing immense...
read on


Results round-up from 12-13 April...
14/04/2014
Craughwell’s U15 boys followed in the footsteps of the U14 boys when...
read on



also in the news :
14/04/2014
Craughwell’s U15 boys...
14/04/2014
Well done to the Blathnaid...
07/04/2014
Craughwell’s U12A...
07/04/2014
Well done to the Siobhan...
31/03/2014
The U12 boys lost 3-...

RESULTS

Sunday 13th April, 2014
Wester Hygiene Supplies Division 2
Craughwell United 0 vs 3 Colga
Thursday 10th April, 2014
Colga 3 vs 0 Craughwell United
Sunday 06th April, 2014
Craughwell United 0 vs 3 Moyne Villa
Sunday 13th April, 2014
U17 Girls
Corrib Rangers 1 vs 2 Craughwell United
Sunday 06th April, 2014
Craughwell United 0 vs 1 Moyne Villa
Monday 31st March, 2014
U16 Girls
Craughwell United 1 vs 1 Shiven Rovers
Sunday 23rd March, 2014
Craughwell United 2 vs 0 East Utd
Saturday 29th March, 2014
Under 15 Division 1
Craughwell United vs Cois Fharraige
Thursday 03rd April, 2014
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier Division
Craughwell United 3 vs 1 Maree/Oranmore
Saturday 22nd March, 2014
Salthill Devon 1 vs 2 Craughwell United
Saturday 05th April, 2014
Under 12 Division 2
Craughwell United B 2 vs 0 Cois Fharraige
Tuesday 08th April, 2014
Under 15 Division 1 Cup
St Bernards 1 vs 2 Craughwell United
Saturday 22nd March, 2014
U13 Mayors Shield
Knocknacarra B 5 vs 4 Craughwell United B
Sunday 13th April, 2014
U12 Girls Premier Division
Colga A 0 vs 0 Craughwell United A
Sunday 06th April, 2014
Salthill Devon A 4 vs 1 Craughwell United A
Friday 21st March, 2014
Craughwell United A 3 vs 0 Moyne Villa A
Sunday 13th April, 2014
U12 Girls Division 2
Athenry Town (u12 Div 2 girls) 0 vs 5 Craughwell United B
Moyne Villa B 0 vs 4 Craughwell United C
Sunday 06th April, 2014
Craughwell United C 4 vs 1 Craughwell United B
Sunday 23rd March, 2014
Craughwell United C 4 vs 0 Athenry Town (u12 Div 2 girls)
Craughwell United B 1 vs 0 Moyne Villa B
Saturday 05th April, 2014
Eyre Square U11 League
Salthill Devon B 0 vs 0 Craughwell United B
Saturday 29th March, 2014
Craughwell United B 0 vs 0 Kinvara Utd
Saturday 22nd March, 2014
Mervue Utd 0 vs 0 Craughwell United B
Saturday 12th April, 2014
Silver Strand U11 League
Salthill Devon A 0 vs 0 Craughwell United A
Saturday 05th April, 2014
OLBC 0 vs 0 Craughwell United A
U10 Girls Division 1
Mervue Utd B 5 vs 1 Craughwell United B
view all results here

FIXTURES

Sunday 11th May, 2014
U17 Girls
14:30 Salthill Devon vs Craughwell United Drom
Monday 21st April, 2014
U16 Girls
16:00 Salthill Devon A vs Craughwell United Carlos Alonso Drom
Sunday 27th April, 2014
12:30 Craughwell United vs Salthill Devon B Craughwell
Sunday 04th May, 2014
14:30 Maree/Oranmore vs Craughwell United Oranmore
Wednesday 23rd April, 2014
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier Division
19:30 Mervue Utd vs Craughwell United Mervue
Monday 05th May, 2014
19:00 Craughwell United vs Tuam Celtic Craughwell
Saturday 26th April, 2014
Under 12 Division 2
16:00 Craughwell United B vs Maree/Oranmore B Craughwell
Saturday 03rd May, 2014
10:30 Corrib Celtic B vs Craughwell United B Annaghdown
Monday 21st April, 2014
Under 17 Division 1 Cup
14:00 Craughwell United vs Kilshanvey Utd Michael Shaughnessy Craughwell
Friday 25th April, 2014
U14 Girls Division 1
19:00 Kilshanvey Utd A vs Craughwell United Kilconly
Saturday 03rd May, 2014
13:00 Corrib Celtic vs Craughwell United Annaghdown
Saturday 10th May, 2014
13:00 Craughwell United vs East Utd Craughwell
Sunday 27th April, 2014
U12 Girls Premier Division
13:00 Craughwell United A vs Kilshanvey Utd Craughwell
Sunday 04th May, 2014
13:00 Craughwell United A vs Oughterard Craughwell
Sunday 27th April, 2014
U12 Girls Division 2
13:00 Colga B vs Craughwell United B Clarinbridge
Saturday 10th May, 2014
U10 Girls Division 1
00:00 Craughwell United B vs Salthill Devon Craughwell
view all fixtures here

Event Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH