SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 CUFC U8 girls v Bearna Na Forbacha on saturday 17 November.
  • 1 Renmore B 2 v 2 CUFC on Sat 2 Feb 2019
  • 1 CUFC 12B girls beat MareeOranmore FC 4-3 on penalties in U12 Div 1 Cup

RESULTS

Saturday 16th February, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 3
Craughwell United 0 vs 1 NUI Galway
Sunday 10th February, 2019
Craughwell United 0 vs 0 East Utd
Saturday 02nd February, 2019
Renmore B 2 vs 2 Craughwell United
Sunday 03rd February, 2019
U16 Championship and Division 1 Cup
St Bernards 4 vs 2 Craughwell United
Sunday 17th February, 2019
GFA Under 16 Division 1
MacDara 2 vs 7 Craughwell United
Saturday 26th January, 2019
U15 Premier and Championship Cup
Craughwell United 0 vs 2 Knocknacarra
Saturday 09th February, 2019
GFA Under 15 Championship
Colga 5 vs 0 Craughwell United
Saturday 02nd February, 2019
U14 Division 1 and 2 Cup
Tuam Celtic B 1 vs 3 Craughwell United
Saturday 16th February, 2019
GFA Under 14 Division 1
Salthill Devon B 1 vs 6 Craughwell United
GFA Under 14 Division 2
Corrib Rangers 5 vs 0 Craughwell United B
Saturday 26th January, 2019
U13 Premier and Championship Cup
Craughwell United 4 vs 3 Corofin Utd
Saturday 09th February, 2019
GFA Under 13 Premier
Craughwell United 0 vs 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 16th February, 2019
U12 Division 3 and 4 Cup
Kiltullagh B 0 vs 5 Craughwell United B
Galway Bohs 1 vs 5 Craughwell United C
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Craughwell United vs Corrib Rangers
Saturday 26th January, 2019
Craughwell United 1 vs 1 Corofin Utd
Sunday 03rd February, 2019
GFA Under 12 Division 3
West Coast Utd vs Craughwell United B
Sunday 17th February, 2019
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Craughwell United 0 vs 6 Colga
Sunday 10th February, 2019
GFA Girls U12 Championship
Athenry 1 vs 3 Craughwell United
Sunday 17th February, 2019
GFA Girls Under 12 Division 1 Cup
Maree/Oranmore 3 vs 4 Craughwell United B
Sunday 27th January, 2019
GFA Girls U12 Division 1
Maree/Oranmore 0 vs 2 Craughwell United B
view all results here

FIXTURES

Saturday 02nd March, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 3
14:00 Cregmore/Claregalway FC vs Craughwell United Cregmore
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
GFA Under 16 Division 1
14:00 Craughwell United vs St Bernards Craughwell
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
GFA Under 15 Championship
13:30 Kiltullagh vs Craughwell United Tommy Murphy Kiltullagh
Saturday 09th March, 2019
12:30 Craughwell United vs Knocknacarra Craughwell
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
GFA Under 13 Premier
10:30 Athenry vs Craughwell United Jimmy Nolan Athenry
Saturday 16th March, 2019
Connacht FA U12 Shield
14:00 St Johns vs Craughwell United St Johns
Sunday 24th February, 2019
GFA Girls U12 Championship
10:30 Corrib Rangers vs Craughwell United Darren Lynch Westside
Sunday 10th March, 2019
14:30 Bearna Na Forbacha B vs Craughwell United Furbo
Sunday 24th February, 2019
GFA Girls U12 Division 1
11:30 Craughwell United B vs Athenry B Katie Hall Craughwell
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
11:00 Craughwell United B vs Bearna Na Forbacha C Craughwell
view all fixtures here

Event Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH