SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 CUFC Easter Camp April 2017
  • 1 CUFC U18 girls v Moyne Villa 110517
  • 1 CUFC U8 Boys v Tuam Celtic blitz 29-4-17
  • 1 CUFC U12C boys 2 v 3 Mervue Terryland 030517

RESULTS

Sunday 30th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
Tuam Celtic 3 vs 3 Craughwell United
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Craughwell United 1 vs 1 Salthill Devon
Tuesday 16th May, 2017
Bearna Na Forbacha 1 vs 2 Craughwell United
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Knocknacarra vs Craughwell United
Saturday 06th May, 2017
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 2 vs 2 Craughwell United
Tuesday 02nd May, 2017
Maree/Oranmore 1 vs 2 Craughwell United
Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Mervue Utd C 3 vs 2 Craughwell United C
Wednesday 17th May, 2017
Galway FA Girls Under 17/18 Youth League
Craughwell United 0 vs 1 Moyne Villa
Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 7 vs 0 Craughwell United
Sunday 21st May, 2017
Galway FA Girls U18 Cup
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 3 vs 0 Craughwell United
Thursday 11th May, 2017
Moyne Villa 1 vs 2 Craughwell United
Sunday 14th May, 2017
U16 Girls Shield
Moyne Villa 7 vs 2 Craughwell United
Thursday 04th May, 2017
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Moyne Villa B 0 vs 4 Craughwell United
Thursday 27th April, 2017
Craughwell United 2 vs 6 Kilshanvey Utd
view all results here

FIXTURES

Saturday 27th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
10:30 Craughwell United vs Mervue Utd Tommy Murphy Craughwell
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
19:30 Craughwell United vs Bearna Na Forbacha Craughwell
view all fixtures here

Event Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH