SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 Player Registration now open for the 2022/23 Season
  • 1 CUFC U17 Boys Div 1 Cup Winners 21 May 2022
  • 1 CUFC U12B Boys Div 5 League Champions 2022

RESULTS

Sunday 20th November, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Craughwell United 2 vs 4 Dynamo Blues
Sunday 30th October, 2022
Craughwell United 0 vs 1 West Coast Utd
Thursday 10th November, 2022
U21 Championship
Oughterard 0 vs 5 Craughwell United
Sunday 30th October, 2022
Connacht Cup U18 Boys
Craughwell United 2 vs 5 Salthill Devon
Sunday 13th November, 2022
U18 Division 1 Boys
Craughwell United 4 vs 2 Salthill Devon B
Sunday 06th November, 2022
GFA U17 Girls Championship
Oughterard 3 vs 2 Craughwell United
Sunday 20th November, 2022
GFA U15 Girls Division 1
Craughwell United 0 vs 3 Bearna Na Forbacha B
Sunday 06th November, 2022
Kiltullagh 3 vs 0 Craughwell United
Saturday 26th November, 2022
U14 Division 1 Boys
St Bernards 2 vs 3 Craughwell United
Saturday 12th November, 2022
Craughwell United 4 vs 2 Kiltullagh
Saturday 19th November, 2022
U13 Boys Division 1
Merlin Woods Sports Club 1 vs 5 Craughwell United
Saturday 05th November, 2022
Craughwell United 1 vs 2 Loughrea
Sunday 20th November, 2022
U13 Boys Division 4
Craughwell United B 1 vs 4 Maree/Oranmore B
GFA U13 Girls Division 1
Kilshanvey Utd 6 vs 2 Craughwell United
Sunday 06th November, 2022
Colemanstown Utd 4 vs 0 Craughwell United
Saturday 26th November, 2022
U12 Boys Maroon
Kinvara Utd 0 vs 4 Craughwell United
Friday 11th November, 2022
Kiltullagh 1 vs 6 Craughwell United
Saturday 12th November, 2022
U12 Boys Navy
Loughrea Navy 3 vs 3 Craughwell United Navy
Sunday 13th November, 2022
GFA U12 Girls Division 1
Moyne Villa 1 vs 2 Craughwell United
Sunday 30th October, 2022
Craughwell United 3 vs 1 Colemanstown Utd
view all results here

FIXTURES

Sunday 27th November, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
11:00 Mervue Utd B vs Craughwell United Kevin Ruane Mervue
Saturday 10th December, 2022
14:00 Maree/Oranmore B vs Craughwell United Oranmore
Sunday 27th November, 2022
U21 Championship
14:00 Dynamo Blues vs Craughwell United Kevin Ruane Tuam
Sunday 04th December, 2022
12:00 Craughwell United vs St Patricks Craughwell
Wednesday 14th December, 2022
20:00 Moyne Villa vs Craughwell United Headford
Sunday 04th December, 2022
GFA U17 Girls Championship
12:00 Oughterard vs Craughwell United TBC New Village
Saturday 10th December, 2022
U14 Division 1 Boys
12:00 Merlin Woods Sports Club vs Craughwell United Merlin Woods City Park
Sunday 18th December, 2022
U13 GFA Div 1/2 Cup
10:00 Kilshanvey Utd vs Craughwell United TBC TBC
Saturday 10th December, 2022
U12 Boys Maroon
10:30 Craughwell United vs Renmore Craughwell
U12 Boys Navy
10:30 Renmore Navy vs Craughwell United Navy Renmore
Sunday 27th November, 2022
GFA U12 Girls Division 1
10:00 Craughwell United vs Kiltullagh Vincent Carew Craughwell
Sunday 11th December, 2022
10:00 Corrib Rangers vs Craughwell United Westside
U12 GFA Div 1/2 Cup
10:00 Kilshanvey Utd vs Craughwell United -tbc- -tbc- Kilconly
view all fixtures here

Events Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH