SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 CUFC U17 Boys Div 1 Cup Winners 21 May 2022
  • 1 Player Registration now open for the 2023/24 Season
  • 1 CUFC U12B Boys Div 5 League Champions 2022

RESULTS

Friday 10th May, 2024
GFA Mens U21 Championship
Craughwell United 2 vs 4 Salthill Devon
Thursday 16th May, 2024
GFA Girls U19 Premier
Corrib Celtic 5 vs 1 Craughwell United
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
Craughwell United 0 vs 0 Oughterard
Friday 17th May, 2024
GFA Boys U15 Div 1/2 Cup
Craughwell United 4 vs 5 Corrib Celtic
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Colga B 1 vs 2 Craughwell United
Monday 22nd April, 2024
GFA Boys U15 Division 2
East Galway Utd 5 vs 3 Craughwell United
Saturday 27th April, 2024
GFA Boys U14 Championship/Div 1 Cup
Knocknacarra B 3 vs 2 Craughwell United
Wednesday 24th April, 2024
GFA Boys U14 Championship
Craughwell United 7 vs 1 Loughrea
Saturday 04th May, 2024
GFA Boys U14 Division 4
Corrib Celtic 3 vs 0 Craughwell United B
Saturday 27th April, 2024
Bearna Na Forbacha B 0 vs 1 Craughwell United B
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
GFA Boys U13 Div 4/5/6 Cup
Craughwell United B 1 vs 2 Merlin Woods Sports Club B
Sunday 05th May, 2024
GFA Boys U13 Championship
Oughterard 2 vs 4 Craughwell United
Thursday 25th April, 2024
Craughwell United 2 vs 2 Corrib Celtic
Thursday 09th May, 2024
GFA Boys U13 Division 5
Knocknacarra D 0 vs 5 Craughwell United B
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Loughrea B 2 vs 2 Craughwell United B
Saturday 27th April, 2024
U12 Boys Div2/3 Cup
Corrib Celtic B 0 vs 1 Craughwell United
Friday 26th April, 2024
U12 Boys Div4/5/6 Cup
Kiltullagh B 5 vs 1 Craughwell United
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
GFA Boys U12 Division 2
Colemanstown Utd 2 vs 6 Craughwell United
Wednesday 08th May, 2024
Cregmore/Claregalway B 5 vs 0 Craughwell United
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Bearna Na Forbacha 4 vs 8 Craughwell United
Tuesday 30th April, 2024
GFA Boys U12 Division 6
Craughwell United 3 vs 4 Moyne Villa
Friday 17th May, 2024
GFA Girls u12 Division 2
Craughwell United 0 vs 4 Merlin Woods Sports Club
Sunday 12th May, 2024
Kiltullagh 6 vs 0 Craughwell United
Tuesday 07th May, 2024
West Utd 0 vs 5 Craughwell United
Friday 03rd May, 2024
Merlin Woods Sports Club 4 vs 0 Craughwell United
Sunday 28th April, 2024
Renmore 1 vs 5 Craughwell United
Saturday 04th May, 2024
BU11 Mercury Cup
Kiltullagh A 6 vs 7 Craughwell United A
view all results here

FIXTURES

Monday 20th May, 2024
GFA U21 Championship Trophy
19:30 Salthill Devon vs Craughwell United Tommy Murphy Mervue
Wednesday 29th May, 2024
GFA Boys U14 Championship
19:00 Cregmore/Claregalway vs Craughwell United Craughwell
Saturday 01st June, 2024
11:30 Maree/Oranmore vs Craughwell United Lukasz Szkwarek Oranmore
Friday 24th May, 2024
GFA Boys U13 Championship
19:00 Craughwell United vs Moyne Villa Vincent Carew Craughwell
Tuesday 21st May, 2024
U12 Boys Div2/3 Cup
19:00 Craughwell United vs West Coast Utd Caelin Harrington Craughwell
Saturday 25th May, 2024
GFA Boys U12 Division 2
10:00 Craughwell United vs Merlin Woods Sports Club Craughwell
Sunday 26th May, 2024
GFA Girls u12 Division 2
10:00 West Coast Utd vs Craughwell United TBC Letterfrack
Wednesday 29th May, 2024
19:00 Craughwell United vs Kinvara Utd Caelin Harrington Kinvara
Saturday 25th May, 2024
BU11 Mercury Cup
00:00 Craughwell United A vs Ballinasloe Town A TBC TBC
view all fixtures here

Events Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH