SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 CUFC U12 boys 1-2 Knocknacarra Connacht Shield Final Sligo 4 May 2019
  • 1 Players at our 2019 Easter Camp
  • 1 CUFC U12A Girls are Championship League winners 2019
  • 1 CUFC AGM this Friday 9pm in Cheevers Lounge - All welcome!!

RESULTS

Sunday 12th May, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 3
Craughwell United 3 vs 1 Loughrea B
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
U14 Division 1 and 2 Cup
Craughwell United 0 vs 4 Corrib Celtic B
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
GFA Under 14 Division 1
Craughwell United 4 vs 1 Renmore
Saturday 18th May, 2019
GFA Under 14 Division 2
Maree/Oranmore B 2 vs 0 Craughwell United B
Tuesday 14th May, 2019
Craughwell United B 1 vs 3 Cregmore/Claregalway FC B
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Craughwell United B 2 vs 3 Athenry B
Friday 03rd May, 2019
Tuam Celtic B vs Craughwell United B
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
Craughwell United B 0 vs 2 Corrib Rangers
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
U13 Premier and Championship Cup
Craughwell United 0 vs 5 Colga
Saturday 18th May, 2019
GFA Under 13 Premier
Craughwell United 0 vs 3 Bearna Na Forbacha
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Mervue Utd vs Craughwell United
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Craughwell United 0 vs 3 Colga
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Craughwell United 1 vs 5 Knocknacarra
Saturday 04th May, 2019
Connacht FA U12 Shield
Craughwell United 1 vs 2 Knocknacarra
Saturday 11th May, 2019
GFA Under 12 Division 1
Craughwell United 2 vs 4 Mervue Utd C
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
Craughwell United 3 vs 0 Corrib Celtic
Saturday 27th April, 2019
GFA Under 12 Division 4
East Utd 3 vs 6 Craughwell United C
Saturday 04th May, 2019
GFA Girls Under 14 B
Mervue Utd vs Craughwell United
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
GFA Girls U12 Division 1
Craughwell United B 3 vs 3 Colga B
GFA Under 11 NEPTUNE
Craughwell United Athletic 5 vs 10 Kiltullagh Athletic
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Craughwell United Athletic 10 vs 5 Bearna Na Forbacha Celtic
view all results here

FIXTURES

Tuesday 21st May, 2019
GFA U14 Girls Shield
19:00 Moyne Villa vs Craughwell United Austin O'Connell Headford
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
GFA Under 13 Premier
19:00 Bearna Na Forbacha vs Craughwell United Mary Comerford Furbo
Saturday 25th May, 2019
10:30 Maree/Oranmore vs Craughwell United Oranmore
Thursday 06th June, 2019
19:00 Knocknacarra vs Craughwell United Cappagh Park
view all fixtures here

Event Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH