SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 CUFC U18 Boys v Salou Academy 18 March 2017
  • 1 CUFC U18 girls launch 2017 Fashion Show
  • 1 CUFC Fashion Show Thursday 6 April 2017
  • 1 CUFC U12 Girls Blue team v Oughterard 12 March 2017

RESULTS

Sunday 26th March, 2017
Galway FA 17/18 Youths Championship
Loughrea 1 vs 2 Craughwell United
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Athenry 5 vs 1 Craughwell United
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
Craughwell United 1 vs 1 Athenry
Saturday 11th March, 2017
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Craughwell United 2 vs 3 Bearna Na Forbacha
Saturday 25th March, 2017
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Craughwell United B 1 vs 5 Salthill Devon B
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Craughwell United C 3 vs 0 Athenry E
Saturday 11th March, 2017
Galway FA U12 Division 3 Cup
Colga C 1 vs 3 Craughwell United C
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Galway FA Girls Under 17/18 Youth League
Craughwell United 0 vs 1 Corrib Celtic
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Craughwell United 0 vs 5 Mervue Utd
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Craughwell United 2 vs 2 Knocknacarra
Sunday 05th March, 2017
Athenry 2 vs 1 Craughwell United
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Division 1
Athenry B 0 vs 2 Craughwell United B
view all results here

FIXTURES

Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Galway FA 17/18 Youths Championship
14:00 Craughwell United vs MacDara Michael Shaughnessy Craughwell
Sunday 16th April, 2017
15:00 MacDara vs Craughwell United Carraroe
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
14:00 Cregmore/Claregalway FC vs Craughwell United Cregmore
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
13:00 West Coast Utd vs Craughwell United Letterfrack
Sunday 16th April, 2017
15:00 Craughwell United vs Moyne Villa Craughwell
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
15:00 Mervue Utd B vs Craughwell United Mervue
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
12:30 Knocknacarra vs Craughwell United Cappagh Park
Tuesday 11th April, 2017
19:00 Craughwell United vs Knocknacarra Craughwell
Wednesday 12th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
18:30 Craughwell United vs Athenry Craughwell
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Division 2
12:00 Craughwell United B vs West Coast Utd Martin Mullins Craughwell
Tuesday 04th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 12 Championship
19:30 Moyne Villa vs Craughwell United Headford
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
14:00 Corofin Utd B vs Craughwell United C Corofin
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Galway FA U12 Division 3 Cup
16:30 Craughwell United C vs Knocknacarra C Mike Walsh Craughwell
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Galway FA Girls Under 17/18 Youth League
14:30 Moyne Villa vs Craughwell United Headford
Thursday 06th April, 2017
Galway FA Girls U16 Group B
19:00 Cregmore/Claregalway FC vs Craughwell United Cregmore
Tuesday 04th April, 2017
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
19:00 Craughwell United vs Cregmore/Claregalway FC Craughwell
Sunday 09th April, 2017
14:30 Kiltullagh vs Craughwell United Kiltullagh
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
10:30 Craughwell United vs Oughterard Martin Mullins Craughwell
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Division 1
10:30 Maree/Oranmore vs Craughwell United B Oranmore
view all fixtures here

Event Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH