SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 FAi Summer Camp starts Mon 4 July - bookings now live!
  • 1 CUFC U12B Boys Div 5 League Champions 2022
  • 1 Well done to LMS winner Maeve Desbonnet
  • 1 CUFC U17 Boys Div 1 Cup Winners 21 May 2022

RESULTS

Sunday 01st May, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 1
Craughwell United 1 vs 0 Mervue Utd B
Thursday 26th May, 2022
U21 League 2021
Corrib Celtic 3 vs 0 Craughwell United
Sunday 22nd May, 2022
Craughwell United 3 vs 0 Oughterard
Sunday 15th May, 2022
Craughwell United 0 vs 3 Salthill Devon
Thursday 05th May, 2022
Craughwell United 1 vs 4 Athenry
Thursday 12th May, 2022
GFA U18 Youths Championship
Craughwell United 4 vs 1 St Bernards
Sunday 15th May, 2022
GFA U17 Youths Division 1
Loughrea 1 vs 1 Craughwell United
Sunday 01st May, 2022
Craughwell United 1 vs 2 Cois Fharraige
Saturday 21st May, 2022
GFA U17 Division 1 Cup
Craughwell United 4 vs 2 Salthill Devon B
Wednesday 25th May, 2022
GFA U13 Boys Division 1
Craughwell United 1 vs 6 Loughrea
Saturday 14th May, 2022
Ramblers 5 vs 1 Craughwell United
Tuesday 03rd May, 2022
Mervue Utd B 4 vs 0 Craughwell United
Tuesday 24th May, 2022
GFA U12 Boys Championship
Craughwell United 1 vs 2 Corofin Utd
Friday 20th May, 2022
Moyne Villa 2 vs 2 Craughwell United
Tuesday 10th May, 2022
Craughwell United 4 vs 0 Oughterard
GFA U12 Boys Division 5
Colga C 1 vs 3 Craughwell United B
Saturday 07th May, 2022
Cregmore/Claregalway FC C 2 vs 4 Craughwell United B
Monday 02nd May, 2022
U12 Championship Cup
Corofin Utd 1 vs 0 Craughwell United
Saturday 21st May, 2022
GFA U11 Boys Venus
Craughwell United Craughwell Athletic BU11 9 vs 4 Kinvara Utd Kinvara Celtic BU11
Saturday 14th May, 2022
Renmore Renmore Athletic BU11 6 vs 7 Craughwell United Craughwell Athletic BU11
Saturday 07th May, 2022
Craughwell United Craughwell Athletic BU11 5 vs 1 Maree/Oranmore Maree/Oranmore Rovers BU11
Saturday 30th April, 2022
Colemanstown Utd Colemanstown Athletic BU11 2 vs 5 Craughwell United Craughwell Athletic BU11
Saturday 14th May, 2022
U11 Girls Starling Cup
Knocknacarra Albion GU11 7 vs 6 Craughwell United Rovers GU11
Thursday 12th May, 2022
GFA Girls U17 Premier League
Craughwell United 0 vs 0 Knocknacarra
Tuesday 10th May, 2022
Bearna Na Forbacha 3 vs 0 Craughwell United
Sunday 08th May, 2022
Craughwell United 1 vs 4 Salthill Devon
Friday 29th April, 2022
Mervue Utd 5 vs 0 Craughwell United
Monday 02nd May, 2022
GFA U15 Girls Premier
Craughwell United 1 vs 4 Athenry
Sunday 15th May, 2022
GFA U13 Girls Championship
Loughrea 2 vs 0 Craughwell United
Wednesday 11th May, 2022
Craughwell United 0 vs 2 Moyne Villa
Sunday 01st May, 2022
Knocknacarra B 4 vs 1 Craughwell United
Wednesday 11th May, 2022
U12 GFA Championship Girls
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 3 vs 0 Craughwell United C
Sunday 01st May, 2022
Moyne Villa 6 vs 1 Craughwell United C
view all results here

FIXTURES

Thursday 02nd June, 2022
GFA U18 Youths Championship
19:00 Athenry vs Craughwell United Lukasz Szkwarek Athenry
Thursday 09th June, 2022
GFA U17 Youths Division 1
19:00 Craughwell United vs Athenry B Craughwell
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
GFA U13 Boys Division 1
19:00 Craughwell United vs Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic Mikey Walsh Craughwell
GFA U12 Boys Championship
19:00 Oughterard vs Craughwell United Darren Corcoran New Village
Saturday 11th June, 2022
10:30 Galway Hibs vs Craughwell United Bohermore
Saturday 28th May, 2022
U12 Division 5 Cup
15:30 Craughwell United B vs Colga C Edmond Cloherty Eamonn Deacy Park
view all fixtures here

Events Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH