SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 CUFC U12B Boys Div 5 League Champions 2022
  • 1 Player Registration now open for the 2023/24 Season
  • 1 CUFC U17 Boys Div 1 Cup Winners 21 May 2022

RESULTS

Sunday 07th April, 2024
GFA Mens Division 1
East Galway Utd 1 vs 5 Craughwell United
Sunday 31st March, 2024
Craughwell United 7 vs 0 St Patricks
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Salthill Devon B 1 vs 3 Craughwell United
Saturday 16th March, 2024
GFA Girls U19 Premier
Craughwell United 1 vs 1 Colemanstown Utd
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
GFA Boys U15 Division 2
Craughwell United 5 vs 0 Ballinasloe Town B
Sunday 07th April, 2024
GFA Girls U15 Division 1
East Galway Utd 2 vs 3 Craughwell United
Saturday 30th March, 2024
GFA Boys U14 Championship
Kinvara Utd 2 vs 0 Craughwell United
Saturday 16th March, 2024
Craughwell United 3 vs 3 Cregmore/Claregalway
Saturday 30th March, 2024
GFA Boys U14 Division 4
Colga B 1 vs 0 Craughwell United B
Saturday 16th March, 2024
Craughwell United B 4 vs 2 Oughterard B
Tuesday 09th April, 2024
U13 Boys Champ/Div1 Cup
Oughterard 5 vs 1 Craughwell United
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
GFA Boys U13 Championship
Knocknacarra B 3 vs 2 Craughwell United
Wednesday 10th April, 2024
GFA Boys U12 Division 2
Craughwell United 2 vs 0 Salthill Devon B
Thursday 04th April, 2024
Craughwell United 5 vs 2 Cregmore/Claregalway B
Monday 01st April, 2024
Moyne Villa 1 vs 3 Craughwell United
Tuesday 09th April, 2024
GFA Boys U12 Division 6
Craughwell United 3 vs 2 Maree/Oranmore
Saturday 30th March, 2024
GFA Girls u12 Division 2
Craughwell United 4 vs 0 Corrib Rangers
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
BU11 Boys Lynx League
Craughwell United B 10 vs 15 Kiltullagh B
BU11 Boys Mercury League
Craughwell United A 1 vs 6 Kiltullagh A
Sunday 07th April, 2024
GU11 Girls Goldfinch League
Kilshanvey Utd A 2 vs 6 Craughwell United A
Sunday 24th March, 2024
Craughwell United A 7 vs 2 Corofin Utd B
view all results here

FIXTURES

Saturday 13th April, 2024
GFA Mens Division 1
11:00 Merlin Woods Sports Club vs Craughwell United Niall Crosby Craughwell
Wednesday 24th April, 2024
GFA Mens U21 Championship
20:00 Craughwell United vs Salthill Devon TBC Craughwell
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
GFA Girls U19 Premier
19:00 Craughwell United vs Oughterard Buddy Bodkin Craughwell
19:30 Bearna Na Forbacha vs Craughwell United Vincent Carew Furbo
Thursday 18th April, 2024
GFA Boys U15 Division 2
19:00 Craughwell United vs Maree/Oranmore B TBC Oranmore
Saturday 20th April, 2024
12:00 East Galway Utd vs Craughwell United TBC Kiltormer
Thursday 18th April, 2024
GFA Girls U15 Division 1
19:00 Athenry B vs Craughwell United TBC Athenry
Saturday 27th April, 2024
GFA Boys U14 Championship/Div 1 Cup
12:00 Knocknacarra B vs Craughwell United TBC Cappagh Park
Saturday 20th April, 2024
GFA Boys U14 Div 4/5 Cup
12:00 Athenry C vs Craughwell United B TBC Athenry
Saturday 13th April, 2024
GFA Boys U14 Championship
16:00 Loughrea vs Craughwell United Mike Shaughnessy Loughrea
Wednesday 17th April, 2024
19:00 Oughterard vs Craughwell United Craughwell
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
19:00 Craughwell United vs Loughrea TBC Craughwell
Saturday 11th May, 2024
11:30 Maree/Oranmore vs Craughwell United TBC Oranmore
Saturday 27th April, 2024
GFA Boys U14 Division 4
12:30 Bearna Na Forbacha B vs Craughwell United B TBC Craughwell
Saturday 04th May, 2024
12:00 Corrib Celtic vs Craughwell United B Benny Fahy Craughwell
Tuesday 16th April, 2024
GFA Boys U13 Championship
19:00 Craughwell United vs Ballinasloe Town Michael Walsh Jnr Craughwell
Saturday 20th April, 2024
10:00 Corrib Celtic vs Craughwell United TBC Annaghdown
Thursday 25th April, 2024
18:30 Craughwell United vs Corrib Celtic TBC Annaghdown
Saturday 04th May, 2024
10:00 Oughterard vs Craughwell United TBC New Village
Saturday 20th April, 2024
GFA Boys U13 Division 5
10:00 Craughwell United B vs Maree/Oranmore TBC Oranmore
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
18:30 Knocknacarra D vs Craughwell United B TBC Millers Lane
Saturday 04th May, 2024
11:00 Loughrea B vs Craughwell United B TBC Loughrea
Saturday 27th April, 2024
U12 Boys Div2/3 Cup
10:00 Corrib Celtic B vs Craughwell United TBC Annaghdown
Friday 26th April, 2024
U12 Boys Div4/5/6 Cup
18:30 Kiltullagh B vs Craughwell United TBC Kiltullagh
Saturday 13th April, 2024
GFA Boys U12 Division 2
10:00 Craughwell United vs Loughrea Aoife Kelly Craughwell
Saturday 27th April, 2024
11:30 Cregmore/Claregalway B vs Craughwell United TBC Cregmore
Sunday 14th April, 2024
U12 Girls GFA Div2/3 Cup
10:00 Merlin Woods Sports Club vs Craughwell United Gerard Creaven Merlin Woods City Park
GFA Girls u12 Division 2
10:00 Craughwell United vs Merlin Woods Sports Club Niall Crosby Craughwell
Sunday 28th April, 2024
10:00 Renmore vs Craughwell United TBC Renmore
Tuesday 07th May, 2024
19:00 West Utd vs Craughwell United TBC South Park
Saturday 13th April, 2024
BU11 Boys Lynx League
00:00 Craughwell United B vs Colga B TBC Craughwell
Saturday 20th April, 2024
00:00 Cregmore/Claregalway B vs Craughwell United B TBC Cregmore
BU11 Boys Mercury League
00:00 Craughwell United A vs Ballinasloe Town A TBC Craughwell
view all fixtures here

Events Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH