SPONSORED ADS

  • 1 U12 boys lost Connacht Shield Final on penalties to Kilshanvey
  • 1 U18 boys 2-1 winners over Athenry in Connacht Shield Final
  • 1 U16 Boys are 2015 Championship League Winners
  • 1 Players enjoying the sunshine at our Easter Camp

Latest News

U16 Boys win Championship League...
25/05/2015
The U16 boys played their final two League Championship games needing...
read on


Ireland Draw Winners on Sunday 24...
25/05/2015
Congrats to the following winners from our Ireland Draw which took place...
read on



also in the news :
25/05/2015
Well done to Declan...
19/05/2015
Well done to Brendan...
18/05/2015
Michael Walsh, our Village...
11/05/2015
After their Connacht...
11/05/2015
Well done to Frankie...

RESULTS

Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Conn U18 Shield
Craughwell United 2 vs 1 Athenry
Wednesday 27th May, 2015
Lee Brothers 17/18 Youths Premier
Craughwell United vs Mervue Utd
Sunday 24th May, 2015
Salthill Devon vs Craughwell United
Wednesday 13th May, 2015
Craughwell United vs Moyne Villa
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Galway 17/18 Youths Div 2
Corofin Utd 4 vs 5 Craughwell United B
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Craughwell United B 5 vs 2 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Girls 17/18 Youths League 2014/15
Craughwell United 3 vs 0 Colga
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Salthill Devon 4 vs 0 Craughwell United
Sunday 24th May, 2015
GFA Under 16 Championship
Craughwell United 3 vs 2 Knocknacarra
Wednesday 20th May, 2015
Craughwell United 1 vs 1 Tuam Celtic
Thursday 21st May, 2015
Girls GFA U16 Cup 2015
Craughwell United vs Oughterard
Monday 11th May, 2015
Girls U16 Premier League
Colga 5 vs 0 Craughwell United
Tuesday 05th May, 2015
Maree/Oranmore 2 vs 2 Craughwell United
Saturday 02nd May, 2015
GFA Under 14 Championship
Craughwell United 4 vs 4 West Coast Utd
Thursday 14th May, 2015
Girls GFA U14 Cup 2015
Craughwell United vs Kiltullagh
Friday 01st May, 2015
Girls U14 Premier League 2014/15
Craughwell United 5 vs 1 Athenry
Monday 04th May, 2015
Macron Kits U13 Premier Division
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 2 vs 7 Craughwell United
Saturday 02nd May, 2015
Craughwell United 0 vs 2 Athenry
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Connacht Shield U12
Kilshanvey Utd 7 vs 5 Craughwell United
Saturday 09th May, 2015
GFA Under 12 Championship
Corofin Utd 3 vs 3 Craughwell United
Thursday 28th May, 2015
Girls GFA U12 Cup 2015
Corrib Rangers 3 vs 1 Craughwell United A
Friday 15th May, 2015
Athenry B 5 vs 1 Craughwell United B
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Girls U12 Premier
Craughwell United A vs Tuam Celtic
Sunday 24th May, 2015
Girls U12 Division 1
Craughwell United B 1 vs 0 Salthill Devon B
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Colga B 1 vs 0 Craughwell United B
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Athenry U 12 Girls 1 vs 2 Craughwell United B
Saturday 02nd May, 2015
Kevin Power U11 Cup 2015
Craughwell United A 0 vs 1 Renmore
Friday 22nd May, 2015
Girls GFA U10 Cup 2015
Craughwell United A vs Athenry B
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Girls U10 Premier League
Colga A 6 vs 1 Craughwell United A
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Craughwell United A 0 vs 2 Corrib Celtic
view all results here

FIXTURES

Saturday 30th May, 2015
Macron Kits U13 Premier Division
12:00 Knocknacarra vs Craughwell United Colm O Toole Cappagh Park
Monday 01st June, 2015
Girls U12 Premier
18:30 Craughwell United A vs Cregmore/Claregalway FC A Craughwell
Sunday 07th June, 2015
15:00 Oughterard vs Craughwell United A New Village
view all fixtures here

Event Calendar

PLAYER OF THE MONTH